David Melech Israel Classic Israeli Folksongs CD

Product Information

David Melech Israel is a CD with classic Israeli folksongs – a wealth of listening pleasure in this golden compilation.

  1. Hava Nagila/Hevenu Shalom Aleichem
  2. Yerushalayim Shel Zahav
  3. Bashana Haba’a
  4. Am Israel Chai
  5. Hene Ma Tov
  6. Ose Shalom
  7. Kol Ha’olam Kulo
  8. Mal’u Asanenu Bar
  9. Eretz Zavat Chalav
  10. Haleluya
  11. David Melech Israel
  12. Sisu Vesimchu
  13. Shey’ibane Beit Hamikdash
  14. Vey’huda Leo’lam Teshev
  15. Sisu Et Yerushaly’im
  16. Vetaher Libenu
  17. Folk Medley
  18. Hatikva
Product code: 62945702


17 tracks, includes a booklet of the songs

Share on social


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Melech Israel Classic Israeli Folksongs CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen − ten =

How to Return An Item

Your item must be in its original unused condition to be returned, unless there is a manufacturer defect. Your must return the item within 30 days of your purchase. 1. Please email info@yardenit.com to request a refund and we will assign you a tracking #. 2. Mail your returned item to:

Yardenit Kibbutz Kinneret Emek Hayarden15118 Israel

3. Include in your package a signed letter stating the reason for your return and the original receipt.

Return Exceptions

Some items can not be returned if they are opened. These include music, software, and video games. Merchandise that has been worn, used, or altered will not be accepted for return or exchange.

Restocking Fee

All items are subject to a 10% restocking fee, this will be deducted from your refund. We also do not refund the original shipping and handling that you paid on the order.


If your clothing item is in like new condition, you may exchange your clothing item for a different size or color. You will not be subject to a restocking fee in this case, but you still will have to pay return shipping.