The Keys of the Kingdom, Messianic worship CD

Product Information

Messianic worship CD The Keys of the Kingdom includes following 11 tracks:

  1. Adonai
  2. Jerusalem
  3. When the Saints go to worship
  4. Mah Yedidot
  5. They that sow in tears
  6. The presence of the Lord is here
  7. Alo Na’ale
  8. Humble King
  9. O the deep deep love of Jesus
  10. God is here
  11. Sh’ma
Product code: 43845707


Made in Israel

11 tracks

Share on social


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Keys of the Kingdom, Messianic worship CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × 1 =

How to Return An Item

Your item must be in its original unused condition to be returned, unless there is a manufacturer defect. Your must return the item within 30 days of your purchase. 1. Please email to request a refund and we will assign you a tracking #. 2. Mail your returned item to:

Yardenit Kibbutz Kinneret Emek Hayarden15118 Israel

3. Include in your package a signed letter stating the reason for your return and the original receipt.

Return Exceptions

Some items can not be returned if they are opened. These include music, software, and video games. Merchandise that has been worn, used, or altered will not be accepted for return or exchange.

Restocking Fee

All items are subject to a 10% restocking fee, this will be deducted from your refund. We also do not refund the original shipping and handling that you paid on the order.


If your clothing item is in like new condition, you may exchange your clothing item for a different size or color. You will not be subject to a restocking fee in this case, but you still will have to pay return shipping.